Bundesebene

Bündnis 90 die Grünen

Umweltpolitische Sprecherin Dr. Julia Verlinden

Ressort Energie
Die Grünen
Berlin,
030-22775077
julia.verlinden@bundestag.de

Dr. Ingrid Nestle

Energiewirtschaft
Die Grünen
Berlin,
030-227 72460
ingrid.nestle@bundestag.de

Lisa Badum

Ressort Klima
Die Grünen
Berlin,
030-227 78008
lisa.badum@bundestag.de

Bettina Hoffmann

Ressort Umwelt
Die Grünen
Berlin,
030-227 79144
bettina.hoffmann@bundestag.de

SPD

Jörg Stroedter MdA

Ressort Energie
SPD
10111 Berlin,
030 - 81 49 09 20
joerg.stroedter@spd.parlament-berlin.de

Daniel Buchholz MdA

Ressort Umwelt / Klima
SPD
Berlin,
030 - 92 35 92 80
info@daniel-buchholz.de

CDU / CSU

Dr. Joachim Pfeiffer

Ressort Energie
CDU/CSU
Berlin,
030 - 227 75213
joachim.pfeiffer@bundestag.de

FDP

Die LINKE

Lorenz Gösta Beutin

Ressort Energie
Die LINKE
Berlin,
030 - 227 77447
lorenz.beutin@bundestag.de

Ralph Lenkert

Ressort Umwelt
Die LINKE
Berlin,
030 - 227 726 36
ralph.lenkert@bundestag.de